Friday, June 13, 2008

Hardesty, Mehallick, Round Out Delegates

Here are the last of the Indiana delegates:

Food Producers:
Daniel and Melissa Fagerstrom, LaPorte IN
Debbie Apple, McCordsville IN (2 people)
Monique Armstrong, Muncie IN (2 people)
Linda Chapman, Spencer IN

Greg Hardesty, Indianapolis IN
Regina Mehallick, Indianapolis IN
Aaron K Butts, Fort Wayne IN
Brian Guntz, Indianapolis IN
(Plus Neal Brown and Christopher Eley)

Amanda C. Taylor, Greenfield IN

Thom England
Eugenia (Genie) Scott, Indianapolis IN

No comments: